Six young Georgians from multiethnic and religious backgrounds received their formal award of our 2020 scholarships yesterday at a ceremony at our alma mater.
The awardees were Ms Anila Saidul Amin (Law), Bryan Sim Ho Keat (Finance), Ms Soon Sue Fong (Management), Ms Wong Su Ki (Physics), Krishen Lal Yaninder Lal (Logistics Management) and Mahaadevan Sugumaran (Automotive Engineering).

This ceremony was graced by the Board of Governors, the Principal, ex Principal and teachers, parents of the awardees and members of our Education Fund Committee.